Provisioning Status

The last step is to set the status for this rule. If you want to save this rule for later then set it as Draft. You should only Publish if you are absolutely sure you are ready to sync your users from Azure. Once users are sync’d to Azure, the changes cannot be undone. If your settings are incorrect, it can cause duplicate users to be created or users to be assigned to the incorrect department / office / team or role.