---
title: "Manage Your Clients"
id: "manage-your-clients"
project: "Revelation Server 2026"
url: "https://revelationhelpguide.clickhelp.co/articles/revelation-server-help-2026/manage-your-clients"
updated: 2025-10-10T21:40:58Z
---

# Manage Your Clients

![](/resources/Storage/revelation-server-help-2026/all-4.jpg)

[Manage Clients](/articles/revelation-server-help-2026/manage-your-clients/a/Manage)
 
[Delete a Client](/articles/revelation-server-help-2026/manage-your-clients/a/Delete)

This area is available to both Super Admins and regular Admins. Click on the Your Clients tab at the top of the page.
 
## Manage Clients
 
Select a company from the pull down menu.

 ![](/resources/Storage/revelation-server-help-2026/welcome-server-2022-04-26-1.png)

You will see the Client Details information, as well as tabs for Locations, Regions, Territories, End Users, Projects and, if active, Assets, Feeds and Self Service Interface Dashboards.

 ![](/resources/Storage/revelation-server-help-2026/welcome-server-2022-04-26-2.png)

Make any changes to the Client Details on this screen. Be sure to hit the Save after making any changes.
 
## Delete a Client
 
To delete a client, all users, projects and locations must be inactive. You will receive a warning before being able to delete the client. Click OK to delete, or cancel to retain the client.

![](/resources/Storage/revelation-server-help-2026/Content/Resources/Images/Delete%20client%20warning.png)