
There are several options available on the Log a Ticket window once the ticket is saved. These are available via the drop-down at the bottom of the screen:

Select the option or options from the drop down. Revelation will remember the last selection made when logging a new ticket.
- View details - Opens the ticket in the browser window
- Pin to dock - Ticket will be pinned to the docked list on your home page
- Close Ticket - If the ticket is complete and ready to be closed.
- Log Another (blank) - Begins a new ticket
- Log another (Duplicate) - Duplicates the ticket information/settings